AC/DC Live At River Plate Drops Tuesday

AC/DC Live At River Plate, a definitive live concert DVD documenting AC/DC’s massive 20-month world trek in support of Black Ice, will be available for purchase on Tuesday, May 10.

Shot in December of 2009, AC/DC Live At River Plate marks AC/DC’s triumphant return to Buenos Aires where nearly 200,000 fans (over three sold-out shows) welcomed the band back after a 13-year absence from Argentina.

Directed by David Mallet and produced by Rocky Oldham, this stunning live footage was shot with 32 cameras entirely in HD. AC/DC Live At River Plate features 19 songs (110 minutes), as well as behind-the-scenes footage of the massive production.

AC/DC Live At River Plate will be available on DVD, Blu-Ray and a limited edition with an exclusive T-shirt. Additionally the DVD contains a bonus feature titled “The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat,” featuring interviews with AC/DC, their crew and fans.

AC/DC Live At River Plate track listing is as follows:
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Order yours today!